Paths in life maps – by Andreas N. Bjørndal

Here you find the main qualities of the seven archetypes.
The keywords are divided into four categories. First the area in your life where the archetype belongs (A = area), second the positive qualities (P = positive), third the negative qualities (N = negative) and finally the dynamic quality (D = dynamic).

All the archetypes except Master are in opposite pairs. The axis with opposite pairs, represent qualities that are strong, dominant or your strategy for coping with life on one side. The opposite side represents what you are less aware of and need to cultivate.

The sequence of the numbers, represent their numerological quality and sequence.

With the same archetype-map is also shown the analog qualities of Kabbalah, Trigrams, Miasm and Kingdoms.

Skjermbilde 2018-11-12 kl. 20.13.40.png

Here you find the analogies in the TREE OF LIFE

Kabbalah analogies
Old = Binah
Mature woman = Hesed
Mature man = Gebourah
Master = Tipheret
Young girl = Netzach
Young boy = Hod
Child = Yesod

Malkuth is a lower octave of Binah = the Old
Hochmah is a higher octave of Hod = Young boy ≈ Wizard
Kether is a higher octave of Netzach = Highpriestess
Daath turns 7 into 3 ( 7 planets becomes their 3 elements circle, cross and crescent)

Skjermbilde 2018-11-16 kl. 01.16.53.png

Here you find the analogies in I CHING: Trigrams

Skjermbilde 2018-11-16 kl. 02.26.29.png

And here some keywords on the miasms

Skjermbilde 2018-11-16 kl. 02.36.49.png



And here some keywords for kingdoms

Skjermbilde 2018-11-16 kl. 11.54.27.png


Skjermbilde 2018-07-05 kl. 08.29.32Skjermbilde 2018-11-16 kl. 13.22.16.pngSkjermbilde 2018-11-16 kl. 12.14.20

Skjermbilde 2018-07-05 kl. 00.30.15Skjermbilde 2018-06-03 kl. 01.07.57Skjermbilde 2018-11-16 kl. 13.23.42.png

Holon, unity and wholeness, holonistic knowledge, self-development, spirituality, nature and mysticism as the search for truth

%d bloggers like this: