The Seven crystal structures

Crystals have an inner skeleton a lattice structure, making them compact and uniform. There are 7 basic structure and 32 sub-variations.

The Cubic or Isometric corresponds to The Old

The Tetragonal corresponds to Mature Woman

The Orthorhombic corresponds to Mature Man

The Monoclinic corresponds to Master

The Triclinic corresponds to Young Girl

The Trigonal or Rhombohedral corresponds to Young Boy

The Hexagonal corresponds to The Child


The Amorphous corresponds to The Child

Holon, unity and wholeness, holonistic knowledge, self-development, spirituality, nature and mysticism as the way to truth

%d bloggers like this: